02
May
13

Hypocritical Christians…….AGAIN!!!

  • Image
    Carolyn:He doesn’t believe in Jesus does he?
    Andy Carolyn, why is that relevant? To my knowledge, it is a factual observation.
  •  
  • Carolyn I find most twist and decipher words whatever way best suits their beliefs. One can make the Bible say whatever they want.
    Jenna Carolyn, the FACT is that Jesus NEVER SAID ANYTHING about homosexuality. If he did, cite the chapter and verse. FYI, the writings of Paul do not count as the words of Jesus. Whether you like it or not, facts are facts.

    Oh, and if one can make the Bible say whatever they want, then aren’t YOU making it fit YOUR notions as well?

    Don’t bitch about the facts just because they don’t suit your bigotry.
  • Carolyn Grrrrrrr
  • Jenna Smith Grrrrr, right back at ya, toots!
  • Carolyn Not fighting Jenna….just why does Jesus or the Bible need to be brought into this topic to show support (especially by someone who doesn’t believe).
  • Jenna  YOU brought it up!!! AND it’s in the pic!!! Are you THAT oblivious to what actually exists????
  • Carolyn  It’s in the pic … that is why it was brought up….now hang it up.
  • Jenna Why are you bitching TO ME about bringing it up then???? You’re just mad because I call you on your bullshit.
  • Jenna It’s really simple, Carolyn, don’t start nothing….won’t be nothing.
  • Jenna Oh, and Colbert brought it up to point out the HYPOCRISY. You know hypocrisy…..the basis of your entire life……
  • Carolyn Wow…you know me?
  • Jenna I know you’re mad at ME for shit you said….AND IT’S NOT THE FIRST TIME. Every experience I’ve had of you is steeped in hot, gooey hypocrisy. Also, if you think the Bible is your guide….yet “One can make the Bible say whatever they want”…..aren’t you doing that as well? You can’t have it both ways.
  • Carolyn Bye Jenna
  • Jenna You get your Jesus-panties in a wad when I point out your hypocrisy…..then run away. EVERY. SINGLE. TIME.

    Jenna Oh, and I won’t let you delete it all this time…..I’ve copied it and I’m blogging it!!! You’re free to read it when I’m done. I’ll post the link!!!
  •  
    (And I did exactly what I said I would do!)

1 Response to “Hypocritical Christians…….AGAIN!!!”


  1. 1 rodgerma
    May 2, 2013 at 3:09 pm

    What a delightful read to bring a smile on my face this morning 🙂
    I think Colbert might be a catholic, but not enough to be a hypocrite?


Leave a comment


Blog Stats

  • 4,804 hits